Archive about books now plan

Mon 06 July 2020
Fonts in X11
Sat 04 July 2020
Scalability? You ain’t gonna need it
Fri 03 July 2020
Moving to Doom Emacs
Mon 13 April 2020
Vim plugins I use
Sun 01 March 2020
How I write bash
Sun 23 February 2020
What is fzf
Thu 20 February 2020
Servant Leadership vs Transformational Leadership
Tue 11 February 2020
Mise en place
Sun 09 February 2020
Dealing with packages not owned by `pacman`
Sat 08 February 2020
Back to a normal blog site